Skip to main content

Accounting: Point of Contact

Fax Number (949) 493-3728

Business Services staff can be reached via email by clicking on their email address below.

234-9211

Clark Hampton, Deputy Superintendent, Business and  Support Services

cdhampton@capousd.org

234-9316

Philippa Townsend, Assistant Superintendent, Fiscal Services

pktownsend@capousd.org

234-9317 Matthew Krause, Executive Director, Fiscal Services mkrause@capousd.org

234-9526

Susan Baeza, Executive Secretary

sbbaeza@capousd.org

234-9449

Marcella Carrillo, Senior Staff Secretary

macarrillo@capousd.org

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

 

234-9313

Dana Ramirez, Manager II, Fiscal Services

daramirez@capousd.org

234-9315

Mercedes Rosales, Lead Accounting Technician 

mrosales@capousd.org

234-9327

Candace Woodson, Accounting Tech. I
ASB, PTA and Field Trips

cbwoodson@capousd.org

 

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

 

234-9332

Malia (Ogden) Rusniaczek, Account Clerk III

mtogden@capousd.org  

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

 

234-9329 Leslie Knittle, Account Clerk III
Construction, Utilities and Mileage Reimbursement

leknittle@capousd.org

234-9323

Alyssa Migliaccio, Account Clerk III
Travel/Conferences, Consulting Agreements, Special Education, Contracts

anmigliaccio@capousd.org

234-9325

Rosy Azpeitia, Account Clerk III

roazpeitia@capousd.org

234-9324

Anthony Bautista - Account Clerk II, 

Vendors- A-L

acbautista@capousd.org

 

234-9325

TBD, Account Clerk II, 
Vendors M-Z

 

 

 

STUDENT SERVICES

 

234-9311

Karla Dallatorre, Enrollment Technician
Boundaries and Developer Fees

kjdallatorre@capousd.org

234-9320

Maggie Chavez, Attendance/Accounting Technician

machavez@capousd.org

Back to Top